Menu
Log in


Log in

ISQOLS 2021 Virtual Awards Ceremony

  • 4 Sep 2021
  • 6:00 AM
  • Online

Registration is closed

Help us celebrate the 2021 ISQOLS Award Recipients! 

 Click here to read the 2021 ISQOLS Award details. 

The 2021 ISQOLS Awards Ceremony will take place on September 4, 2021 at 3:00pm CEST (please find your time zone below): 

● 06:00-7:00am Pacific Time

● 09:00-10:00am Eastern Time

● 10:00-11:00am Argentina Time

● 3:00pm-4:00pm, Central European Time

● 9:00pm-10:00pm Hong Kong/Taiwan/Manila Time


The International Society for Quality-of-Life Studies (ISQOLS)

Email:

office@isqols.org

Address:

ISQOLS

P.O. Box 118

Gilbert, AZ 85299

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software