Menu
Log in


Log in

ISQOLS Webinar, The Happiness and Well-Being Learning Collaborative at Purdue University

  • 5 May 2022
  • 10:00 AM (EDT)
  • Online Webinar

Registration

  • The webinar is free for all participants.

Registration is closed

ISQOLS WEBINAR:

The Happiness and Well-Being Learning Collaborative at Purdue University

RESCHEDULED TO: THURSDAY, MAY 5

7:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM CEST

FREE

This webinar will provide a brief introduction and overview of The Happiness and Well-being Learning Collaborative at Purdue University including mission, members, upcoming MasterClass event, current research, and our journal. Examples of how well-being relates to other constructs such as philanthropy will be highlighted, especially in context of our New Generation Philanthropy event, which aims to engage students and others interested in professional philanthropic work and its impacts on nonprofit missions. Additionally, highlights from our most recent special issue on Building Community Well-Being in Higher Education will be shared.

The Happiness and Well-Being Learning Collaborative is an applied research initiative to connect scholars, educators, community members, and engaged citizens to inform happiness and well-being initiatives. This collaborative seeks to improve happiness and well-being of individuals and communities through research, discovery, and engagement.

THE HAPPINESS & WELL-BEING LEARNING COLLABORATVE IS A PARTNERSHIP BETWEEN THE HAPPINESS ALLIANCE AND PURDUE HONORS COLLEGE. Learn more at https://honors.purdue.edu/current-students/Happiness/







The International Society for Quality-of-Life Studies (ISQOLS)

Email:

office@isqols.org

Address:

ISQOLS

P.O. Box 118

Gilbert, AZ 85299

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software